Grievance Redressal Committee: 2018-19
S.No Role Name Designation Mail Id
1 Advisor Mr.R.Srinivasan Management Representative
2 Chairperson Mr.Nedumaran Academic Director
3 Member Dr. Antony AJ Principal
4 Member Mr. C/E Abhijith Madhur HOD, Marine
5 Member Mrs.Sowmya Ashwin Shetty Asst Professor

Functions and responsibilities

Note : Frequency of the Meeting : End of the Every Semester